Hollyhand House

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

ABCs of me

Saw this on a friends blog and thought it was cute...

A – Age: 26
B – Bed size: King
C – Chore you hate: Folding Laundry!!
D – Dog’s name: Don't have one
E – Essential “start your day” item: Right now it is anything that will help me not to be sick! But I am sure in the near future a cup of coffee will be great!
F – Favorite color: Typically pink but I love green too
G – Gold or Silver: Its according to the outfit! :)
H – Height: 5′3
I – Instruments you play(ed): I took piano lessons from K-5...wouldnt say I play but I do know how to read music somewhat
J – Job title: Degree in Elem. Education but currently a Stay At Home Mom-to-be
K – Kid(s): one on they way! :)
M – Mum’s name: Mama to me...Kathy to others (what happened to L??)
N – Nicknames: Crystal Red, Crys...cant think of the others
O – Overnight hospital stay other than childbirth: Yes, once
P – Pet Peeve: Lately it is people that STILL have their Christmas lights and decor out and to make it worse...they still turn them on!! Come on its Feb!! But I have others too such as stupid drivers, people that cant put down their cell phones to do anything such as check out at a store...and many more.
Q – Quote from a movie: I dont have one lately...
R – Right- or left-handed: Right
S – Siblings: 1 brother
T – Time you wake up: Usually around 7ish if I am lucky...lately its been like 2, 3, 4 am (dont think that will be changing anytime soon either)
U- Underwear: Really? Yes I wear them! haha
V – Vegetable you dislike: English peas
W – Ways you drink your coffee: a little bit of cream or milk (i really like the flavored cream)
X-rays you’ve had: ummm I think just a catscan and MRI of my head for my migraines
Y – Yummy food you make: Lots...I make some really good lasagna but it is so fattening we dont eat it much!
Z-Zoo favorite : I would say the elephants and zebras and I always love watching the monkeys!

1 comment: